Loading...

Terms & Conditions

PLEASE READ THE FOLLOWING TERMS AND CONDITIONS OF USE CAREFULLY BEFORE USING THIS WEBSITE or any of our instadiet applications. All users of this site agree that access to and use of this site are subject to the following terms and conditions and other applicable law. If you do not agree to these terms and conditions, please do not use this site. This agreement was written in Arabic and English. To the extent any translated version of this agreement conflicts with the Arabic version, the Arabic version controls.

By using the instadiet website You agree to be bound by terms of use set out below. If You do not wish to be bound by these terms, You should not use instadiet. We may change these Terms of use and privacy notice from time to time and so you should check these regularly. Your use of the instadiet website will be deemed an acceptance of the terms existing at that time.

Instadiet has the right to change the terms and conditions and privacy policy terms from time to time. You must periodically review these Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy. We do not need to contact you directly or inform you of any changes to our Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy. Terms of Use and Privacy Policy as described above.

Also as part of our commitment, we welcome all your feedback, regarding any of the policies and conditions listed below, on our email info@instadiet.me.

Conditions of Registration

  • To access and use instadiet website and application you must be at least 18 years of age (according to the Gregorian calendar) and with a full legal capacity.
  • Anyone less than 18 years (according to the Gregorian calendar) needs to obtain the consent of his parents or guardians to use the instadiet website and application, and that by sending the email address of the parents or guardian so that we can address them for their approval, hence, parents or guardians have to monitor their children's activities and be responsible for the actions of their children as long as they are under the age of 18 years (according to the Gregorian calendar). In case we have been informed or we found with our own methods that the user's age is under the legal age to create an account on instadiet, we will temporary halt the account till we get parental consent, and parents email address will be demanded from the user, that according to the requirements of the law protecting children's privacy online at any of the sites or applications that are directed to children. If you doubt that your child takes part in any activities that collect personal information, and you did not receive any emails to notify you or request for your acceptance, please do not hesitate to communicate with us via email.
  • By using instadiet, you recognize and warrant that you have the legal right and the ability to use the service in accordance with the law of your country or the country you exist in. For guided but not limited; the minimum legal age to use the service is 18 years for the Arab Republic of Egypt as well as Arab countries, and 18 years for China, and 16 years for The Netherlands, and 14 years for Germany, Australia, South Korea, Spain and the United States, and 13 years for the rest of the world.
  • Using instadiet is at your own risk, and you agree not to post, raise, write, distribute, store, find or publish in any way, or cause to be published on the site instadiet either directly or indirectly through other sites any of the followings
    • Doing anything that would impacts on the operation or security of the instadiet website or causes illogical inconvenience or disables any of the other users or our staff.
    • Transfer your account (including page or application you run) to any person without obtaining prior written permission from us that allows it.
    • Applying any reverse engineering, reverse collect, dismantling, or any other activities that would hack the issuers or other formulas or computational processors code of the software used in the infrastructure and the processes relating to the site or application instadiet.
    • 'Violate other users' privacy, or collecting any data and information about other users without their explicit consent, manually or by using any software or mechanism (spider) or infiltrating crawler or search the site or applying restoration, or uses of any devices or other mechanism to penetrate the web site and / or the platform and / or restore the index and / or data mining information operations.
    • Provide personal or private information related to a third party, for example, but not limited to, family names, address, phone numbers, email addresses, and/or credit card numbers.
    • Broadcast viruses, subversive data, or other files that cause damage, malfunction or sabotage.
    • Provide any contents or links to contents that exposes us or other users to the harm or legal liability at any way. (According to our sole judgment).
    • Provide unlawful, libel, slander, or offensive contents to any religious or moral group. Contents with hardcore, pornography, obscene, indecent, or contains overtones, harassment, threats, violation of privacy and publishing rights, violent, sexy, sensitivities, fraudulent or unacceptable in any form.
    • Provide content constitutes, or encourages, or provides instructions for a foul crime, or breach the rights of any party, or cause in any way in legal liability or violate any local laws.
    • Content causes inconvenience or harass to others.
    • Provide contents that are not owned by you personally without a legal permission from the legally owner of that contents.
    • Provide a content that impersonates any real or legal person or causes in any way in a false claim of dependency to that real or legal person, including instadiet.
    • Provides undesirable promotional materials, political campaigns, ads, contests, raffles, or offers.
    • We do not assume any responsibility or acknowledge for any content published, uploaded, fostered, distributed, stored, or created by users, in any way on the instadiet website directly or through any other websites.
    • We do not take any responsibility for any content published, stored or uploaded in groups or interactive page (social pages) by you or by any third party, or for any loss or damage resulting from it, as we do not take responsibility for any errors, vilify, contempt, defamation, omissions, lies, pornography, or insults that may come across during your use of interactive pages or social pages. Also we do not take any responsibility for any statements, representations or content provided by users in any public interactive pages or social pages. And users must inform us immediately to take the necessary procedures according to our discretion.
    • If there is an emerging complaints about content that a user has published or causes to be published, submitted, broadcasted, distributed, stored, or created, on instadiet directly or through third party websites, you agree to direct your complaint against the user only and not against us.
    • Considering capacity limitations of the servers and devices and the multiple use by many people at the same time, you are responsible not to use instadiet website in any way that leads to sabotage or exceed the capacity of the server hardware of our network or any networks connected to any of our servers. As for example to do any act that would impose unreasonably disproportionate large load on the available infrastructure or bandwidth site or application of instadiet.

Coaches

  • The term "coach" represents those who use the platform as specialists in the field of dietetics, nutrition or health coaching whether they are clinical doctors, dietitians, nutritionists or health coaches. Coaches typically have one or more of the following: training, formal qualifications, experience, skills and certificates of scientific background. When you use any of the coaches' services, you have the option to rate their service from 1 to 5, and to provide any feedback or notes based on your experience.
  • We rely exclusively on material and content provided to us from coaches regarding their employment conditions. We do not make any test to evaluate coaches, but we check the backgrounds and qualifications information. We urge you to independently verify backgrounds, skills or qualifications of any expert before receiving a service from him/her.
  • You have to understand, recognize and accept that none of the coaches is of our employee, and / or acts as our agent or our representative, and / or follow us in any manner whatsoever. We do not recommend any special coach; we only provide you with direct access to coaches listed on our website. We are not, in any way involved either directly or indirectly in any interaction that happens between you and the coach you choose to work with. We are not responsible for committing or implementation of any applied agreement between you and your coach, including any agreement of remuneration. You alone are responsible for any such agreement. If there is any dispute between you and any one of the coaches related to transactions made through the platform or the website, you are under these conditions exempt us, our subsidiaries, our institutions, officials, employees and agents of any claims or issues you may have against or related to coaches.
  • We at instadiet provide the platform along with some technical tools to help you choose, communicate and follow up with a coach of your selection. We are not responsible by any means for the nutritional or medical advice provided to you by the coach. You alone are responsible for judging the service, consultations and advice received from your coach. You by this agreement exempt Instadiet, our partners, subsidiaries, institutions, officials, representatives, agents and employees from any legal dispute that might arise due to the nutritional or medical consultation provided by a coach.

Other Websites

  • We are not, in any way, liable for any content, advertising, or product, located on or available on other websites, and with the observance of laws and which cannot be excluded, we do not offer guarantees or commitments or obligations whatever to the following:
    • With respect to the quality, accuracy, selling portability and suitability of a material, products, and services that available through other websites.
    • Materials which are available through websites are not violating the intellectual property rights of any person.

Intellectual Property

  • Please note that the contents of the instadiet website, including but not limited to, the source code, software, specifications, pictures, signs, and audio files are protected by copyright laws, trademarks and other proprietary rights applicable. Based on the foregoing, it is not permitted to you to create any derivative work or any other amendments, without a prior written consent from instadiet. And that you should not make any amendment to the copy we are viewing or printed in any way and you may not use any of the illustrations, photos, videos or audio sequences or any graphics separately from any text. And if you print or download any materials from our website (www.instadiet.me), that means you breach these Terms of Use, and you must in this case, stop immediately and destroy any copies of the materials you have.
  • Users of this site are obliged to respect intellectual property rights of others, and we may remove materials that appear in our sole discretion as infringement of the intellectual property rights of others, and if you think that a material you own and is protected by copyright is being published or used on the site without permission, in this case you have to notify us and provide the following information:
    • A detailed description of the material that you claim it is being infringed, with sufficient information to enable us to locate it, including the URL where the infringed material located.
    • A statement or document(s) that prove that this material is of your own.
    • Your name, mailing address, telephone number and your email.
    • When a user submits any content in the public interactive page owned by instadiet by e-mail or any other means, instadiet will have the right to use that content in any way, and the user vows that this article are valid for publication and agrees to indemnify instadiet on the Internet if any third party takes any action against us about the content provided by the user.

Responsibility

  • In compliance with the responsibilities prescribed by law and which cannot be excluded, we and all of our managers, employees, agents, or contractors, do not take any responsibility towards you as a result of any losses, damages, responsibilities, claims, and costs (including without restriction and without limitation legal costs and fees defense or settlement costs) in any form or manner whatsoever either directly, or indirectly, or as a result of, arising out of or due to the access to the site www.instadiet.me by you because of your reliance on the information provided through the platform or coaches or content, or other websites, or services of others, in any form, whether in contract, or damage (including negligence), law, or otherwise. We are not responsible for any damage caused by any of the professionals (coaches, dietitians, nutritionists, health coaches..etc.) regardless of if we have learned firsthand or been briefed our representative commissioner the potential for loss or damage.
  • We are committed to be actively seeking to provide instadiet with all forms of logical care. Except mutates by law, we assume the responsibility for the quality, accuracy and appropriate specific purpose of the service. We do not offer any guarantees that the material listed on our website or apps or any of the functions contained in or any of the server hardware will work without interruption or delay or will be without errors, free of viruses or bugs or work compatible with any other program or other material.

Termination

  • We reserve the right to immediately terminate your use of the instadiet website if you breach any of our terms and conditions or if we have reasonable grounds to believe that You are likely to breach these terms and conditions or you otherwise engage in conduct which we determine in our sole discretion to be unacceptable.

Indemnity

  • You agree to indemnify us, and/or any of our affiliates or their officers, directors and employees, immediately on demand, against all claims, liability, damages, costs and expenses, including legal fees, arising out of any breach of these terms and conditions by you or any other liabilities arising out of your use of instadiet.

General Conditions

  • If any court or regulator decides that any provision of these terms and conditions is invalid or otherwise unenforceable, such provisions shall be severed and deleted from these terms and conditions and the remainder of these terms and conditions shall continue to have full force and effect.
  • These terms and conditions and the instadiet website are governed by Arab republic of Egypt law. Disputes can be dealt with by the Egyptian courts.
  • These terms and conditions apply between us and users (whether end customers or coaches). No other person is entitled to benefit under these Terms and Conditions.

Payment Conditions and Refund Policy

  • The price is set by the coaches. Neither instadiet nor it employees or agents, have any input in setting the price. We just charge a pre-agreed upon commission for using the platform.
  • The amount you pay is refundable only under two conditions:
    • You request a refund within one week of your payment by sending an email to info@instadiet.me, AND
    • Your coach did NOT share any meal plans with you.
    • A big part of the fees you pay is transferred to the coaches directly. This limits our ability to issue refunds beyond one week of registration or after your coach shares a diet/meal plan with you.

© Copyrights instadiet 2018

Loading...

الشروط والأحكام

يرجى قراءة الشروط والأحكام التالية بعناية قبل استخدام موقع أو تطبيق instadiet، في حالة حدوث اختلاف في تفسير أي من البنود المذكورة أدناه يتم اعتماد النص العربى كمستند أساسي ووحيد للتفسير.

باستخدام موقع أو تطبيق instadiet فإنك توافق على أن تكون ملزم قانونيا بهذه الشروط والأحكام، والتي تنتج أثارها فور استخدامك لموقع أو لتطبيق instadiet، إذا كنت لا توافق على الشروط التالية، يرجى اغلاق الموقع أو التطبيق فورا.

تحتفظ شركة Median Tech LLC. صاحبة موقع وتطبيق instadiet بحقها في تغيير الشروط والأحكام والبنود الخاصة بسياسة الخصوصية من وقت لآخر وعليه يتعين عليك الإطلاع على هذه الشروط والأحكام وسياسة الخصوصية دوريا، ولا يتوجب علينا الاتصال بك مباشرة أو إعلامك بأي تغييرات تم إجراؤها على الشروط والأحكام وسياسة الخصوصية.

أيضا كجزء من التزامنا فإننا نرحب بكافة تعليقاتك من خلال التواصل معنا على info@instadiet.me أي من السياسات والشروط التي ندرجها أدناه.

شروط التسجيل

  • يحتاج أي شخص أقل من 18عاما (حسب التقويم الميلادي) يريد أن يقوم باستخدام موقع أو تطبيق instadiet إلى الحصول على موافقة والديه أو ولي أمره للقيام بذلك، وذلك عن طريق ارسال عنوان البريد الإلكتروني لأحد الوالدين أو ولي الأمر حتى يتسنى لنا مخاطبتهم للحصول على موافقتهم ، وبناء على ذلك يلتزم الوالدان أو أولياء الأمور بمراقبة أنشطة أبنائهم ويكونوا مسئولين عن التصرفات الصادرة من أبنائهم طالما لم يبلغوا سن الرشد وهو 18 عاما (حسب التقويم الميلادي).
  • في حالة اذا تم إبلاغنا أو اتضح لنا بطريقتنا بأن عمر المستخدم أقل من السن القانوني لإنشاء حساب بـ instadiet فسنقوم بوقف مؤقت للحساب لحين الحصول على موافقة ولي الأمر، ويتم ذلك بالحصول على عنوان البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بالوالدين من خلال طلب عنوان البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بأحد الوالدين أو ولي الأمر من قبل الطفل، وذلك بما يتفق مع متطلبات قانون حماية خصوصية الأطفال عبر الإنترنت في أيٍ من المواقع أو التطبيقات التي تستهدف الأطفال. إذا كنت تعتقد أن طفلك يشارك في نشاط يقوم بجمع المعلومات الشخصية، ولم يصلك أو يصل الوالد / ولي الأمر بريد إلكتروني لإخطارك أو طلب موافقتك، يُرجى عدم التردد في التواصل معنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني
  • باستخدام instadiet فإنك تقر وتتعهد بأنك تتمتع بالحق و القدرة القانونية على استخدام الخدمة طبقا لقانون البلد التابع لها وعلى سبيل الاسترشاد دون الحصر يكون الحد الأدنى من السن القانوني لاستخدام الخدمة هو 18 سنة بالنسبة لجمهورية مصر العربية وكذلك الدول العربية، و 18 سنة بالنسبة لدولة الصين, و 16 سنة بالنسبة لدولة هولندا، و14 سنة بالنسبة لدول ألمانيا واستراليا وكوريا الجنوبية وإسبانيا والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية، و 13 سنة بالنسبة لباقي دول العالم.
  • باستخدام instadiet فإنك توافق على الامتناع عن القيام أو المشاركة في الأمور التالية (سواء قمت أنت بها شخصيا أو من خلال طرف ثالث) حيث باستخدامك لموقع أو تطبيق instadiet يقع على مسؤوليتك الشخصية ،فإنك توافق على عدم نشر، أو رفع، أو إرسال، أو توزيع، أو تخزين، أو إيجاد أو نشر بأي شكل من الأشكال، أو التسبب في نشر على موقع instadiet بشكل مباشر أو غير مباشر عن طريق موقع إلكتروني للغير أي من الأمور التالية:
    • القيام بأي عمل يكون من شأنه التأثير على تشغيل أو أمن موقع instadiet أو يتسبب في إزعاج غير منطقي أو إساءة أو تعطيل أي من المستخدمين الآخرين أو العاملين لدينا.
    • نقل حسابك (بما في ذلك الصفحة التي تديرها أو التطبيق) إلى أي شخص دون إخطارنا بذلك و الحصول على إذن كتابي مسبق يسمح بذلك.
    • تطبيق هندسة عكسية، أو جمع عكسي، أو تفكيك، أو أي عمل آخر يكون من شأنه اكتشاف رمز مصدري أو غيره من الصيغ الحسابية أو المعالجات فيما يخص برنامج الحاسوب المستخدم في البنية التحتية والعمليات المتعلقة بموقع آو تطبيق instadiet.
    • انتهاك حقوق المستخدمين الآخرين في الخصوصية، أو جمع أي بيانات و معلومات حول المستخدمين الآخرين دون موافقتهم الصريحة، سواء كان ذلك بشكل يدوي أو باستخدام أي برمجيات آلية أو عنكبوتية (spider) أو متسللة (crawler) أو بحث في الموقع أو تطبيق استعادة، أو أي أجهزة أو عمليات آلية أخرى لاختراق الموقع الإلكتروني و/ أو المنصة و/ أو استعادة فهرس و/ أو معلومات تنقيب البيانات.
    • تقديم معلومات شخصية أو خاصة بطرف ثالث، وعلى سبيل المثال لا الحصر، اسم العائلة، وعنوان، وأرقام هواتف، وعناوين بريد إلكتروني، وأرقام بطاقات ائتمان.
    • بث فيروسات، أو بيانات مخربة، أو ملفات أخرى تتسبب في أضرار، أو أعطال أو تخريب.
    • تقديم محتوى أو وصلات إلى محتوى نعتبره وبناء على حكمنا المطلق بأنه يتسبب في تعريضنا بأي شكل من الأشكال نحن أو المستخدمين الآخرين للضرر أو المساءلة القانونية بأي شكل من الأشكال.
    • محتوى غير قانوني، أو تشهير، أو ذم، أو مسيء لأي مجموعة دينية أو أخلاقية، أو محتوى فاضح، أو إباحي، أو فاحش، أو بذيء، أو فيه إيحاءات، أو مضايقات، أو تهديدات، أو خرق لحقوق الخصوصية والنشر، أو عنيف، أو مثير للحساسيات، أو احتيالي أو غير مقبول بأي شكل من الأشكال.
    • محتوى يشكل، أو يشجع، أو يقدم تعليمات لمخالفة جرمية، أو خرق حقوق أي طرف كان، أو يتسبب بأي شكل من الأشكال في مسؤولية قانونية أو يخرق أي من القوانين المحلية.
    • محتوى يتسبب في إزعاج أو مضايقة الآخرين.
    • محتوى لا تمتلكه أنت شخصيا دون إذن صريح معتد به قانونيا من مالك ذلك المحتوى.
    • محتوى ينتحل شخصية أي شخص حقيقي أو اعتباري أو يتسبب بأي شكل من الأشكال في ادعاء كاذب بتبعية لذلك الشخص الحقيقي أو الاعتباري، بما في ذلك instadiet.
    • مواد ترويجية غير مرغوبة، أو حملات سياسية، أو الإعلانات، أو المسابقات، أو السحوبات، أو تقديم عروض.
    • لا نتحمل مسؤولية أو نقر أي محتوى ينشره المستخدمون، أو يرفعونه في، أو يبثونه، أو يوزعونه، أو يخزنونه، أو يوجدونه، أو ينشرونه بأي شكل من الأشكال أو يتسببون في نشره على موقع instadiet مباشرة أو من خلال موقع إلكتروني للغير.
    • لا نتحمل أي مسؤولية عن أي محتوى يتم نشره أو تخزينه أو رفعه في المجموعات أو الصفحة التفاعلية من قبلك أو من قبل أي طرف ثالث، أو عن أي خسارة أو أضرار ناجمة عن ذلك، كما أننا لا نتحمل مسؤولية أية أخطاء، أو ذم، أو تحقير، أو تشهير، أو سهو، أو أكاذيب، أو إساءة، أو إباحية، أو شتائم قد تصادفك أثناء استخدامك الصفحات التفاعلية. كما لا نتحمل أية مسؤولية عن أي عبارات، أو تعهدات أو محتوى يقدمه المستخدمون في أي الصفحة التفاعلية العامة،. ويجب على المستخدمين تبلغينا فوراً حدوث ذلك لاتخاذ اللازم وفقا لتقديرنا.
    • في حالة وجود شكاوى ناشئة عن المحتوى الذي قام مستخدم بنشره أو رفعه، أو بثه، أو توزيعه، أو حفظه، أو إيجاده، أو تسبب بأي شكل من الأشكال بنشره على موقع instadiet مباشرة أو عن طريق موقع إلكتروني للغير، فأنت توافق على مباشرة الشكوى ضد ذلك المستخدم فقط وليس ضدنا نحن.
    • نظرا لمحدودية قدرة أجهزة الخوادم "Servers" واستخدامها من قبل العديد من الأشخاص في الوقت نفسه، فإنك تلتزم بعدم استخدام موقع instadiet بأي شكل من الأشكال التي تؤدي إلى تخريب أو تتجاوز قدرة تحمل أجهزة الخادم "Servers" لدينا أو أي شبكة مرتبطة بأي من خوادمنا، كالقيام بأي فعل يكون من شأنه فرض حمل كبير بشكل غير منطقي أو غير متناسب مع البنية التحتية المتاحة أو النطاق الترددي لموقع أو تطبيق instadiet

الاخصائيين

  • هم الذين يستخدمون المنصة بصفتهم مختصين بهذا المجال من الأطباء وأخصائيين التغذية و مدربين الصحة العامة (Health Coaches)، والذين قاموا بتعريف أنفسهم لنا على أنهم يمتلكون تدريبا ومؤهلات وخبرات ومهارات وشهادات وخلفية علمية كافية وملائمة في مجال تخصصهم .
  • عند استعانتكم بخدمات أحد الأخصائيين ، يكون لديكم خيار وضع تقييم من 1 إلى 5، و تقديم أي ملاحظات (feedback) أو بناء على تجربتكم مع المختص المقصود.
  • نعتمد بشكل حصري ووحيد على العروضات المقدمة إلينا من الاخصائيين. لا نقوم بإجراء أي اختبار لتقييم هؤلاء المختصين، ولكننا نتحقق من المؤهلات أو المعلومات الذاتية والشهادات الأكاديمية للمعالجين. نحثكم على التحقق بشكل مستقل من خلفيات أو مهارات أي خبير قبل تلقي أي خدمة منه. نعلمكم أنه لا أحد من الاخصائيين موظف لدينا، و/أو يعمل بصفته وكيلا أو ممثلنا، و/أو تابع لنا في أي شكل كان. نحن لا نزكي أي طبيب أو أخصائي؛ نحن نمثل فقط حلقة وصل بينكم وبين المختصين ، ولسنا، بأي حال مشاركين سواء بشكل مباشر أو غير مباشر في أي تفاعل وتعامل بين أي أخصائي أو أي طرف ثالث. نحن غير مسؤولين عن إلزام أو تنفيذ أي اتفاقية تسري بينكم و بين الأخصائي، بما في ذلك أي اتفاق على الأجر. أنتم وحدكم مسؤولون عن أي اتفاق كهذا. في حالة نشوب خلافات بينكم وبين أي احد من المختصين تتعلق بالتعاملات التي تمت من خلال المنصة أو الموقع الإلكتروني، فإنكم بموجب هذه الشروط تعفوننا وتعفون مؤسساتنا التابعة شركائنا ومسؤولينا وموظفينا و وكلائنا من أي مطالبات أو قضايا أو دعاوى قد تكون لديكم أو بما يتعلق بالاخصائيين أو أنشطتكم أو عن إمتناعكم عن أي فعل معين.
  • مهمتنا الأساسية هي تقديم حلول تكنولوجية من أجل تسهيل عملية الاختيار و المتابعة مع أخصائي محترف. نحن غير مسؤولين عن محتوى النصائح أو الاستشارات أو الانظمة الغذائية المقدمة من الاخصائيين. إنكم بموجب هذه الشروط تعفوننا وتعفون المؤسسات التابعة لنا ولشركائنا ومسؤولينا وموظفينا و وكلائنا من أي مسئولية قانونية أو قضايا أو دعاوى قد تكون لديكم بما يتعلق بمحتوى النصائح أو الاستشارات أو الانظمة الغذائية المقدمة من الاخصائيين.

الملكية الفكرية

  • يرجى العلم بأن محتويات موقع instadiet الإلكتروني بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر سواء من نص، كود المصدر، البرامج، المواصفات، الصور، العلامات أو ملفات الصوت محمية بقوانين النشر والعلامات التجارية وحقوق الملكية الأخرى الواجبة التطبيق
  • يلتزم مستخدمي هذا الموقع احترام حقوق الملكية الفكرية للآخرين، ويجوز لنا إزالة المواد التي تظهر في تقديرنا الوحيد أنها تعدي على حقوق الملكية الفكرية للآخرين، وإذا كنت تعتقد أنه قد تم نشر عمل تملكه محمي من قبل حقوق الطبع والنشر على هذا الموقع دون إذن، في هذه الحالة يجب عليك إخطارنا وتقديم المعلومات التالية:
    • وصف تفصيلي للمواد التي تدعي أنها تنتهك، مع معلومات كافية تمكننا من تحديد موقعه، بما في ذلك عنوان URL حيث تظهر فيه المواد المخالفة.
    • تقديم ما يفيد من الوثائق التي تثبت بأن هذه الأعمال خاصة بك.
    • الاسم، العنوان البريدي، ورقم الهاتف وعنوان البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك.
    • عندما يقوم المستخدم بتقديم أي محتوى في الصفحة التفاعلية العامة التي يملكها instadiet عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني أو أي وسيلة أخرى، سيكون instadiet الحق في استخدام هذا المحتوى بأي شكل من الأشكال، ويتعهد المستخدم أن هذه المادة صالحة للنشر وتوافق على instadiet على الإنترنت إذا اتخذ أي طرف ثالث أي إجراء ضدنا حول المحتوى المقدم من قبل المستخدم.

المسؤولية

  • مع التقيد بالمسؤوليات التي يقررها القانون والتي لا يمكن استثناءها، فإننا وكل من مديرينا، أو موظفينا، أو وكلائنا، أو المتعاقدين معنا، لا نتحمل أي مسؤولية تجاهك نتيجة أي خسائر، وأضرار، ومسؤوليات، ومطالبات، وتكاليف (بما في ذلك دون تقييد ودون حصر التكاليف القانونية ورسوم الدفاع أو تكاليف التسوية) بأي شكل من الأشكال أو وجه من الوجوه، سواء على نحو مباشر، أو غير مباشر، أو كنتيجة، ناشئة عن أو راجعة إلى الوصول إلى موقع www.instadiet.me من قبلك بسبب إعتمادكم على المعلومات المقدمة من خلال المنصة أو المختصين أو محتوى، أو موقع إلكتروني للغير، أو خدمات الغير، بأي شكل نتجت، سواء في عقد، أو ضرر (بما في ذلك الإهمال)، قانون، أو غير ذلك, ولسنا مسؤولين عن أي اضرار يسببها أي من الاخصائيين بصرف النظر إن كنا قد اطلعنا أو تم اطلاع ممثلنا المفوض على إحتمالية حصول خساره او ضرر.
  • نلتزم بالسعي الحثيث من أجل إحاطة موقع instadiet بكافة أشكال العناية المنطقية. باستثناء ما يلزمنا به القانون، فإننا لا نتحمل مسؤولية النوعية، الدقة وملائمة الغرض المحدد من الخدمة ولا يقدم وعدا بأن المادة التي يحتويها موقع instadiet أو أي من الوظائف التي يحتويها أو أي من أجهزة الخادم لديه سوف يعمل دون انقطاع أو تأخير أو يكون دون أخطاء، خاليا من الفيروسات أو الأخطاء البرمجية أو يعمل بتوافق مع أي برنامج آخر أو مادة أخرى.

التعويضات

  • تقر وتوافق تعويضنا نحن و أي من الجهات المرتبطة بنا وموظفي، ومديري، والعاملين لدينا و\أو لدى الجهات المرتبطة بنا بشكل فوري وعند الطلب، عن كافة المطالبات، والالتزامات، والخسائر، والتكاليف، بما في ذلك الرسوم القانونية الناشئة عن أي خرق أو مخالفة لهذه الشروط والأحكام من قبلك أنت أو غيرها من الأضرار الناشئة عن استخدامك لموقع instadiet.

إنهاء الخدمة

  • نحتفظ بحقنا في إيقاف جزء من أو كل الخدمات المقدمة أو الإنهاء الفوري لاستخدامك لهذه الخدمة و بدون سابق إنذار في حال قيامك بخرق بنود هذه الشروط والأحكام أو في حال اعتقدنا بناء على أسباب منطقية أنك من الممكن أن تقوم بخرق بنود هذه الشروط والأحكام أو في حال قيامك بسلوك نرى أنه وبناء على تقديرنا المطلق غير مقبول.

أحكام عامة

  • البطلان وغيرها. في حال قررت أي محكمة أو مشرع أن بنود هذه الشروط والأحكام هي باطلة أو بأي شكل من الأشكال غير قابلة للتطبيق، فسيتم إلغاء وشطب هذه البنود من هذه الشروط والأحكام، في حين تبقى البنود الباقية في الشروط والأحكام نافذة بشكل تام.
  • القانون الواجب التطبيق هو قانون جمهورية مصر العربية ويكون لمحاكم دولة مصر كامل الاختصاص في تسوية أي نزاع ينشأ من أو ذو صلة بموقع www.instadiet.me على شبكة الإنترنـت.
  • الأطراف الثالثة. تنطبق هذه الشروط والأحكام بيننا وبين المستخدمين. ولا يحق لأي شخص آخر الاستفادة من هذه الأحكام والشروط.

سياسة الدفع و الاسترداد

  • يتم تحديد سعر الخدمة عن طريق الاخصائيين، لا تتدخل instadiet أو أحد من موظفيها أو وكلائها في تحديد السعر فقط يتم خصم نسبة متفق عليها مسبقا من المبلغ المدفوع مقابل إستخدام الموقع.
  • يمكنك استرداد المبلغ المدفوع فقط في حالة توافر الشروط الآتية:
    • تقوم بإبلاغنا بطلب الاسترداد في موعد أقصاه أسبوع من عملية الدفع.
    • عدم مشاركة الأخصائي لأي نظام غذائي (meal plan) معك. في حالة إرسال الإخصائي نظام غذئي لحسابك لن تستطيع رد أي جزء من المبلغ المدفوع.
  • نرجو العلم بأن الجزء الأكبر من المبلغ يتم تحويله للأخصائي مما يحد من قدرتنا على استرداد المبلغ بعد مرور أسبوع على الدفع أو بعد مشاركة الأخصائي لنظام غذائي (meal plan) معك.

© جميع الحقوق محفوظة لإنستادايت 2018